Deutsch Seite
DK site
iBMB MPA
IBMB
Dancert
Green Network

ConTACT PERSONS

Direct e-mail-adresses and telephone numbers of Centrum Pæle employees.


Managing Director

 

Lars G. Christensen           

larsc@centrumpaele.dk

+45 76 42 09 35

Sales Manager

 

Jacob Thorhaugejacobt@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 34

Finance Manager

 

Carsten B. Nielsencarsten@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 25

IT Coordinator

 

Gert V. Kjeldgaardgert@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 31

CPG Operation

 

René Larsenrenel@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 55

Production executive

 

Quality Manager

 

Bo Steendahlbo@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 41

Shipping assistent

 

Ulla Sørensenulla@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 21

Bookkeeper/

shipping assistent   

Birgitte Jensenbirgitte@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 20

Bookkeeper

 

Tine Brøndumtine@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 26

HR/Marketing

 

Charlotte Bunkecharlotte@centrumpaele.dk              +45 76 42 09 27

Production Manager

 

Henrik Olsenhenriko@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 51

Technical Manager

 

Brian Jespersenbrianj@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 29

Project Manager

 

Søren D. Ottesoren@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 28

Project Manager

 

David B. Pedersendavid@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 38

Production Planner

 

Per F. Rasmussenperras@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 23

Scientist

 

Maria Alberdimaria@centrumpaele.dk

Quality technichian

 

Gorm Gantzelgorm@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 73

Production manager

 

Lisbeth Donslisbeth@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 19

Production Planner  

 

Kirsten Magnussen kirsten@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 17
Factory managerPreben Andersen Waldepaw@centrumpaele.dk +45 76 42 09 11
Shipping assistentVicki Cordsenvicki@centrumpaele.dk+45 76 42 09 24
Senest opdateret den : 14-08-2017

Centrum Pæle A/S Vejle | Grønlandsvej 96 | 7100 Vejle | +45 75 83 01 11 | info@centrumpaele.dk